

KAE4-HA Spring Conference 2024 Awards Ceremony



KAE4-HA awards recognize the dedicated work and service to the Kentucky 4-H Program by our recipients. Congratulations to all of Kentucky's award winners.

Communicator Awards

Educational Piece Team Award

Janet Turley, Anna Meador, Dr. Ken Culp III, Susan Campbell, Andrew Pashoian, and Dora Centers

Educational Individual Award

Catherine Webster

Promotional Piece Individual Award

Catherine Webster

Promotional Package Individual Award

Meagan Klee-Foust

Feature Story Award

Christy Martin

Media Presentation Award

Christy Martin

Promotional Package Individual Award

Rebecca Hayes

Periodical Publication Team Award

Janet Turley and Julie Brown

Social Media Piece Individual Award

Janet Turley

Radio/Audio Program Award

Misty Wilmoth

Video Program Award

Deana Reed, Jeremiah Johnson, Annette Buckman, Caroline Jones, and Sharayha Clingenpeel

Speciality Awards

Excellence in Workforce Development Programming Award Molly Jordan

4-H Military Partnership Excellence in Programming AwardToni Humble

Excellence in Educational Technology Award Toni Humble

Greg Yost Memorial Youth in Leadership Award Toni Humble

Excellence in 4-H Volunteerism Award

Shannon Farrell, Dr. Ken Culp III, Joe Maynard, and Mary Ellen Miller

Excellence in Teamwork Award

Shannon Farrell and Audrey Middleton

Excellence in Ag Literacy Programming Award

Catherine Webster and Jason Phillips

Excellence in 4-H Club Support Award

Catherine Webster

Excellence in After-School Programming Award

Terence Clemons

Excellence in Natural Resources/Environmental Education Award

Scott Darst, Eric Comley, David Gabbard, Patrick Allen, Meagan Klee Foust, Cathy Weaver, and Kyle Comley

Excellence in Camping Award

Samantha Saunders Robertson

The Search for Excellence in Teen Programming Award

Lee Ann McCuiston, Mackenzie Pogue, Wade Raymer, Connor Cooper, Jeremiah Johnson, Rhonda Jewell, Allie Brasher, Shelley Crawford, Brianna Barnes, and Annette Buckman.







State Awards

Outstanding Program Individual Award

Toni Humble

Outstanding Program Team Award

Sharayha Clingenpeel, Jeremiah Johnson, Annette Buckman, Deana Reed, Mary Anne Garnett, Kelly Bland, Bridgett Poteet, David Embrey, Stacey Potts, and Katie Mills

KAE4-HA Newspaper Award

The Banner, Caldwell County

4-H & FFA Youth Development Partnership Award

Morgan Murphy and Makayla Lewis

John Swack Memorial Award for Exemplary Professionalism

Jeremiah Johnson

Tommy Bunch New Agent Awards

Amanda Clark and Sharayha Clingenpeel

Service Awards

Achievement in Service Awards

Mary Anne Garnett, Rebecca Hayes, and Samantha Saunders

Meritorious Service Award

Deana Reed

25 Years of Service Award

Deana Reed and Misty Wilmoth

Congratulations to all of our award recipients!

Please don't forget to patronage our silent auction. The auction will close at 11:30 a.m.







2024 KAE4-HA Spring Conference Seeds for Tomorrow

